Board of Directors




Board of Directors


The NRAA Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of kidney care professionals. Each board member is a volunteer to the organization and is an active member of at least one council or committee. Their dedication and service to the NRAA, its members, and the kidney community is invaluable.

dKbLUE_thin.jpg


William-Poirier.png President 
William Poirier, MBA, BSN, BA, RN

Regional Administrator

Greenfield Health Systems
30100 Telegraph Road, Suite 200
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
P: 248-642-5038
E: wpoirier@nraa.org 
Julie-Williams.png
President - Elect
Julie Williams


Administrator
Branson Dialysis 
101 Skaggs Road, Suite 301 
Branson, MO 65616
P: 417-334-8288
E: jwilliams@nraa.org 
The President participates in all council and committee activities. 
Term expires 2018

Co-Chair of Physician Relations Committee
Term expires 2018


Past-President 
Karen Kelley, MHA, BSN, RN, CNN

Director of Dialysis 
UP Health Systems - Portage Dialysis 
500 Campus Drive 
Hancock, MI 49930 
P: 906-483-1725 
E: kkelley@nraa.org 
Sue_Rottura.png Secretary 
Sue E. Rottura 


COO 
Pure Life Renal
400 Hollywood, Blvd. Suite 300-N
Hollywood, FL 33021
P: 954-962-5733 
E: srottura@nraa.org 
Term expires 2018
Co-Chair of Advocacy Council
Term expires 2018

David-Oppenlander.png Treasurer
David Oppenlander

Chief Financial Officer
Centers for Dialysis Care, Inc.
18720 Chagrin Blvd.
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
P: 216-658-0428
E: doppenlander@nraa.org 
Marc-Chow.png Executive Director
Marc Chow

Executive Director
NRAA and RSE
100 North 20th Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19103
P: 215-320-4655, ext. 2294
E: mchow@nraa.org 
Co-Chair of Finance & Investment Board Committee
Term expires 2019


Board Members

dKbLUE_thin.jpg

Debbie-Cote.png Director
Debbie Cote, MSN, RN, CNN, NE-BC 


Administrator
University of Virginia Dialysis Program
3235 Jefferson Park Ave. 
Charlottesville, VA 22908
P: 434-924-5590
E: dcote@nraa.org 
Chris-Lovell.png
Director
Chris Lovell, RN, MSN, CNN

Director of Medical Informatics & Systems
Dialysis Clinic, Inc.
1633 Church Street, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
P: 615-327-3061
E: clovell@nraa.org 
Co-Chair of Education Council 
Term expires 2018
Co-Chair of Advocacy Council
Term expires 2019
Helen-Currier.png Director 
Helen Currier, BSN, RN, CNN, CENP

Director, Renal Services
Texas Children's Hospital
6621 Fannin Street
Houston, TX 77030
P: 832-824-1000
E: hcurrier@nraa.org 
Rob-Bomstad.png Director
Rob Bomstad

Chief Executive Officer
Dialysis Centers of Northwest Arkansas
107 E. Monte Painter Drive
Fayetteville, AR 72703
P: 479-442-4745
E: rbomstad@nraa.org 
Co-Chair of Education Council 
Term expires 2019
Co-Chair of Finance & Investment Board Committee
Term expires 2019
Maria-Regnier.png Director
Maria Regnier, RN, MSN, CNN

Director Dialysis Services
Sanford Health
801 Broadway North, PO Box 2010
Fargo, ND 58122
P: 701-234-5500
E: mregnier@nraa.org 
Lynn-Risenberg.png Director
Lynn Riesenberg, MSLA, BSN, CPA, RN

Director of Dialysis
St. Anthony Regional Hospital
311 South Clark St. Box 628
Carroll, IA 51401
P: 712-792-8278
E: lriesenberg@nraa.org 
Co-Chair of External Relations Council
Co-Chair of Hospital Based Dialysis Committee
Term expires 2018
Co-Chair of Hospital Based Dialysis Committee
Term expires 2019

Katrina-Russell.png Director
Katrina Russell

COO
Olympic Peninsula Kidney Centers
16300 Christensen Road, Suite 105
Seattle, WA 98188
P: 206-623-1470, ext 1103
E: krussell@nraa.org 

Caprice-Vanderkolk.png Director
Caprice Vanderkolk, RN, BS, MS, BC-NE

Nurse Manager 
University of Minnesota
Masonic Children's Hospital and Fairview Hospital Adult Acute 
2450 Riverside Ave. 
Minneapolis, MN 55454
P: 612-365-3756
E: cvanderkolk@nraa.org 
Co-Chair of the Quality Committee
Term expires 2018
Co-Chair of Infection Prevention
Term expires 2018
NRAA-Logo.jpeg Director
Anthony Messana

Executive Director, Renal Services
St. Joseph Hospital
1300 W Palmyra Ave
Orange, CA 92868
P: 714-771-8037
E: amessana@nraa.org 
Cindy.png Director
Cindy LaMunyon 

Senior Director of Reimbursement 
Fresenius Medical Care
1750 S. Mesa Dr. #110
Mesa, AZ 85210
P: 480-926-0790
E: clamunyon@nraa.org 
Term expires 2018 Chair of Marketing and Membership Council
Term expires 2019