Contact Us


Contact us 


Please contact NRAA Headquarters with questions or for more information.
Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm ET. 

Headquarters
National Renal Administrators Association
19 Mantua Road
Mt. Royal, New Jersey 08061
Phone: (215) 320-4655
Fax: (215) 564-2175
E-mail: nraa@nraa.org


Staff


M_Chow_Staff.png Marc Chow
Executive Director
P: 215-320-4655 x2294
E: mchow@nraa.org 
Contact for information on:
  • Industry Partnerships
  • Corporate Sponsorship 
  • Issues for NRAA Board of Directors
V_Okrend_Staff.png Valerie Okrend
Director of Education
P: 215-320-4655 x2223
E: vokrend@nraa.org

Contact for information on:
  • Education Programs 
  • Program Proposals 
  • Speaker Opportunities

Megan Capie
Director of Operations
P: 215-320-4655 x294
E: mcapie@nraa.org

Contact for information:
  • Sponsorship / Advertising Opportunities
  • Renal Services Exchange including HIE, ICH CAHPS
Randy Young
Program Manager
P: 215-320-4655 x299
E: ryoung@nraa.org
Contact for information on:
  • Membership Benefits and Programs
  • Educational Opportunities
  • Online learning webinars and Education Station
  • Continuing Education Credit 
Sarabeth Gillespie
Membership Coordinator
P: 215-320-4655 x217
E: sgillespie@nraa.org
Contact for information on:
  • Membership Benefits and Programs

Erin O'Leary
Meeting Manager
P: 215-320-4655 x299
E: eoleary@nraa.org

Contact for:
  • NRAA Annual Conference
  • Exhibitor Opportunities

For NRAA Support request with login, registering and renewals, please call (215) 320-4655 x277.


Legislative Counsel

Mehlman Castagnetti Rosen & Thomas
1341 G Street, NW Suite 1100
Washington D.C. 20005
P: 202-585-0258
www.mehlmancastagnetti.com